COVID-19 Update: Read More about how we are addressing the current situation.

Testimonials

Testimonials

I’m very pleased with my latest results

5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2021

Diane did such a great job for me (once again) and I really appreciate her expertise, the effort and time she took with my appointment and the extra care and interest she shows her clients concerning their lives, families and health. She brightened by outlook! I’m very pleased with my latest results – very little bruising and swelling and I feel much better about my appearance.

by

“Diane is an artist and my face is her canvas”

5 Star Rating - Written on August 30, 2020

I was introduced to DiVersions Medical Spa roughly two years ago. I had been a client of (unnamed doctor) for roughly 5 years, and was not completely satisfied. It was time for a change. Diane came highly recommended from a trusted friend. During my first consult, I was so impressed with the experience. It is obvious Diane has been in the business for years and stays up to date with her craft and knows the latest techniques. It was important for me to feel comfortable during the consult process. Diane listened to me, understood what I wanted and thoroughly explained my treatment options. She truly understands the female mind, and what is aesthetically appropriate and natural for my face. Diane uses Botox to address the pesky wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes. We have experimented with the Botox to get my face just the way I want it – with a natural and refreshed look. Recently, she introduced me to Restlyn to address concerns around my mouth and chin. Diane is always so flexible and continues to listen to my ever-changing needs. I cannot say enough positive things about each experience. Diane is an artist and my face is her canvas. Not only have I been very pleased with the services received at DiVersions, I am beyond impressed with Diane’s approach and Linda’s outgoing demeanor. I have a hectic schedule and Linda squeezes me in when I call at the last minute. I highly recommend DiVersions! These gals are simply fabulous!
See You Soon

by

“Quick and painless and I could see the difference right away!”

5 Star Rating - Written on July 28, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
I was nervous to get Botox, but was dying to get rid of my “elevens” and I’m so glad I did it! Marisa made me feel comfortable and relaxed from the moment I walked in, and Diane took the time to listen to my skin concerns and explain the process to me. The shots were quick and painless and I could see the difference right away! I love that they send coupons/discounts via email so I always feel like I’m getting a great deal. Highly recommended!

by

“I love her and I love my face in the mirror because of her!”

5 Star Rating - Written on July 18, 2020

I live in New York and my physician is a New York Board Certified Plastic Surgeon. When visiting family a few years ago, I had a Botox and filler treatment from Di Sanchez. I return to New Mexico twice a year now, and have her do all my Botox and Filler! I love her and I love my face in the mirror because of her! I’m hooked!

by

“My forehead was completely smooth, no wrinkles at all”

5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
I had never realized how good my face could look! (Since I was in my 20’s!) As a 48 year old working Mom, I got to the point where my wrinkles and lines were aging me more this year than I had ever seen. I never thought that I would do anything to my face, but I made the choice to do this for me. About a week after I left DiVersions, my forehead was completely smooth, no wrinkles at all, the marionette lines around my mouth were gone and my crows feet disappeared around my eyes! They knew just what I needed without making me feel like I needed it.

The staff at DiVersions was so kind to me, they made me feel so comfortable and calm. I had never had injections before, so I was nervous and excited at the same time. They were very gentle, told me what to expect and put me at ease. The atmosphere was clean and serene, I immediately felt relaxed when I entered. Diane was very thorough in reviewing my medical history and told me what to do for aftercare.

DiVersions was very careful about cleaning and keeping healthy. The vibe was so positive, I would recommend this experience to anyone!

by

“The BEST!!”

5 Star Rating - Written on June 24, 2020

I came to Diane because someone I respect told me, ‘she has The Best Needle In Town and maybe in the whole country!’ I received a treatment by her and I totally agree. Now I will never go to anyone else for treatment again. She IS the BEST!!

by

“Has a great artistic eye for beauty”

5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2020

I’ve been in the Aesthetic Filler market for over 20 years. I’ve trained injectors and I have enjoyed every minute of it. Still, I have to admit I have my favorite products and my favorite injectors. I am a Restylane/Perlane girl and I love my Botox. I LOVE Diane Sanchez and trust her to inject me anytime! She has a great artistic eye for beauty and that makes her an Artist as well as great technical skills for facial injections. She does a great job and she is kind, interested, and committed to her Art. And, she is gentle and great with pain control.

by

“She always does great work. I trust her.”

5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2020

It seems like everyone has a story about getting Botox or Filler. Some stories are really awful and some are really funny. I don’t have any stories like that about my treatments with Diane. She always works with great Doctors. She always does great work. I trust her. I will always go to her. I just hope she outlives me and never retires.

by

“I looked so much more like my younger self I cried. It was great.”

5 Star Rating - Written on March 18, 2020

The first time I had filler, I had already had Botox with a girlfriend. I had no idea what to expect, I was really tired while taking care of a sick parent. I looked like I was ill and I felt so low. I have to admit that I hate needles. I hate going to the doctor but I really needed to do something for myself. So I came to Diane for filler, again with a friend, to hold my hand. It’s the best thing I ever did. I will always come back to Diane. I saw my face in the mirror after she finished injecting me ! I looked so much more like my younger self I cried. It was great. Thanks Diane!

by

“I receive compliments on my appearance”

5 Star Rating - Written on May 17, 2018

Outstanding service from the great staff at DiVersions. I have been a patient of this great establishment for the last 5 years and enjoy my appointments and services provided by Diane Sanchez. She always places the customer first and makes excellent recommendations as to a procedure or new product. I receive compliments on my appearance and so much of it has to do with the fine work that Diane does every time I visit. And her staff are always professional and caring, looking out for opportunities for future visits for me. Can’t recommend this spa enough.

by

“Great services and great staff!”

5 Star Rating - Written on August 4, 2017

Great services and great staff! Diane is very knowledgeable about the services she provides and makes sure you feel comfortable during your visits. Highly recommend!

by

“They really care about your well-being”

5 Star Rating - Written on October 12, 2016

Diane was such a doll. She was very thorough, and explained everything so I had no questions to ask before or felt left in the dark. Her place is too cute and the atmosphere is so create and happy. The staff is happy and chat with you like everyone’s friends. They even called to check on me to make sure I was feeling alright the next day. They really care about your well-being and not just get them in and out type of place. I was referred her by another nurse and I’m happy I found Diversions. Sweet & quaint. Not some snooty, lying, tell you what you want to hear just to get your money and tell you need all sorts of things done that are truly unnecessary. Diane was so honest with me and she has gained my upmost respect.

by

“Definitely recommend and come again for sure !!! ❤️❤️❤️”

5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2016

Dian you r the best!!!!!!
First I was so skeptical but when I saw her I was totally fine with the fact that I’m going the inject some fillers .
She is awesome, Funny, nice, lovely and she knows the job!!!!!! Definitely recommend and come again for sure !!! ❤️❤️❤️

by

Follow us - @DiversionsMedspa

Instagram image
Instagram image
Instagram image